Local Organizing Committee:


Ir Dr Dono Tong, MTR Corporation Limited, dono@mtr.com.hk

Conference Secretariat:

Dr B L Luk, MEEM, City University of Hong Kong, meblluk@cityu.edu.hk, Tel: 852.2788.8673; Fax: 852.2788.8423

Conference Treasurer:

Dr Henriette Shen, Kowloon-Canton Railway Corporation, hkyshen@kcrc.com

Technical Program:

Chair: Ir Dr Simon Chan, CLP Power Hong Kong Limited, swkchan@clp.com.hk
Co-Chair: Ir Dr S W Poon, The University of Hong Kong, swpoon@hkucc.hku.hk


Chair: Mr. Ivan Lai, MTR Corporation Limited, IVANLAI@mtr.com.hk
Co-Chair: Ir. Philip Kwong, Mott Connell Limited, wpkwong@mottconnell.com.hk


Chair: Ir Michael Yeung, Electrical and Mechanical Services Department, Government of Hong Kong SAR, mkfyeung@emsd.gov.hk
Co-Chair: Ms Tracy Choi, Binnie Black & Veatch HK Limited, twkchoi@kcrc.com

Communication, Web & Publication Manager:

Ms Dorothy Chan, Parsons Brinckerhoff (Asia) Limited, chan.dorothy@pbworld.com

Event Manager: